Committee Chair:
Aaron Bunch
Fisheries Biologist
Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries

Committee Chair-Elect:
Kris Bodine
Research Biologist
Texas Parks and Wildlife

Past Committee Chair:
Jerry Brown
Fisheries Biologist
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries, &

Joe McMullen
Big River Specialist
Missouri Department of Conservation

Dan Shoup
Associate Professor of Fisheries Ecology
Oklahoma State University

Committee Chair History:

<!–td style="width: 160px">Phone</td–>

Name Years e-mail
Elise Irwin 2004-2006
Dave Buckmeier 2006-2008
Kevin Sullivan 2009-2010
Jason Olive 2011-2012
Bob Greenlee 2013-2014
Tim Bonvechio 2015-2016
Jerry Brown 2017-2018