Officers

Committee Chair:
Aaron Bunch
Fisheries Biologist
Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries

Committee Chair-Elect:
Kris Bodine
Research Biologist
Texas Parks and Wildlife

Past Committee Chair:
Jerry Brown
Fisheries Biologist
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries, &
Parks

Secretary/Treasurer:
Joe McMullen
Big River Specialist
Missouri Department of Conservation

Webmaster:
Dan Shoup
Associate Professor of Fisheries Ecology
Oklahoma State University

Committee Chair History:

<!–td style="width: 160px">Phone</td–>

Name Years e-mail
Elise Irwin 2004-2006 eirwin@auburn.edu
Dave Buckmeier 2006-2008 dbuckmeier@tpwd.state.us
Kevin Sullivan 2009-2010 kevin.sullivan@mdc.mo.gov
Jason Olive 2011-2012 jaolive@agfc.state.ar.us
Bob Greenlee 2013-2014 bob.greenlee@dgif.virginia.gov
Tim Bonvechio 2015-2016 Tim.Bonvechio@dnr.state.ga.us
Jerry Brown 2017-2018 JerryB@mdwfp.state.ms.us