Current Officers

Cynthia Fox Holt – Chair 
Fisheries Biologist
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
6200 Hatchery Rd
Fort Worth, TX 76114

Dane Balsman – Secretary/Treasurer
Urban Fisheries Program Coordinator
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
1 Sportsman’s Ln
Frankfort, KY 40601

Become a Member

Anyone is welcome to attend a Small Impoundments Committee meeting. To become a voting member one must be approved by both the current SIC Chairperson and the current SDAFS President. If you are interested in becoming a voting member and represent a state or federal agency, academia or private enterprise contact the current SIC Chairperson to begin the process.

A complete list of current SIC members can be found here.
A list of past SIC chairs can be found here.