Officers and Chairs

2017-2018 Texas Chapter Officers and Committee Chairs

President

Michael Homer
5325 North 3rd St
Abilene, Texas 79603
325-692-0921
michael.homer@tpwd.texas.gov

President-Elect

Dan Daugherty, Ph.D.
5103 Junction Hwy
Mountain Home, TX 78058
830-866-3356
dan.daugherty@tpwd.texas.gov

Past President

Randy Rushin
Water Monitoring Solutions, Inc.
PO Box 1132
Sulphur Springs, Texas 75483
903-439-4741
randy@water-monitor.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Niki Ragan
PO Box 427
Snook, Texas 77878
979-272-1430
niki.ragan@tpwd.texas.gov

Awards
Michele Nations
401 Red Bluff Rd.
Graford, Texas 76449
940-779-2301
michele.nations@tpwd.texas.gov

Continuing Education
Lynn Wright
3407-A S. Chadbourne
San Angelo, Texas 76903
325-651-5556
lynn.wright@tpwd.texas.gov

Editorial
Allison Pease
Texas Tech University
M.S. 2125
Lubbock, TX 79409-2125
allison.pease@ttu.edu

Endowments
Dave Terre
4200 Smith School Rd
Austin, TX 78744
512-389-4855
dave.terre@tpwd.texas.gov

History
Michele Nations
401 Red Bluff Rd
Graford, Texas 76449
940-779-2301
michele.nations@tpwd.texas.gov

Internet
John Taylor, Ph.D.
4200 Smith School Road
Austin, TX 78744
512-389-4338
john.taylor@tpwd.texas.gov

and

Sarah Haas, Ph.D.
4200 Smith School Road
Austin, TX 78744
512-389-4655
sarah.haas@tpwd.texas.gov

Issues (includes Exotic Species and Stocks at Risk subcommittees)
Mark Webb
PO Box 427
Snook, TX 77878
979-272-1430
mark.webb@tpwd.texas.gov

Membership
Debbie Wade
5550 FM 2495
Athens, Texas 75752
903-670-2234
deborah.wade@tpwd.texas.gov

Newsletter Editor
Kevin Storey
2122 Old Henderson Hwy
Tyler, TX 75702
903-593-5077
kevin.storey@tpwd.texas.gov

Nominating
Dan Bennett
PO Box 1446
Pottsboro, Texas 75076
903-786-2389
dan.bennett@tpwd.texas.gov

Pond Management
Greg Binion
PO Box 116
Mathis, Texas 78368
361-547-9712
greg.binion@tpwd.texas.gov

Publicity/Exhibits
Stephen Curtis
PO Box 1685
San Marcos, Texas 78667
512-754-6844 ext. 221
stephen.curtis@tpwd.texas.gov

and

Stephanie George
534 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, Texas 77845
sgeorge@tamu.edu

Scholarship Committee
Jennifer Butler
302 Medical Dr
Lake Jackson, Texas 77566
979-299-1808
jennifer.butler@tpwd.texas.gov

Student Outreach
Joshuah Perkin, Ph.D.
534 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, Texas 77845
979-458-1814
jperkin@tamu.edu