Officers and Chairs

2019-2020 Texas Chapter Officers and Committee Chairs

President

Dan Daugherty, Ph.D.
5103 Junction Hwy
Mountain Home, TX, 78058
830-866-3356
dan.daugherty@tpwd.texas.gov

President Elect

Kirk Winemiller, Ph.D.
Dept. of Wildlife and Fisheries Science
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX, 77843
979-777-8570
k-winemiller@tamu.edu

Past President

Michael Homer
5325 North 3rd St
Abilene, TX, 79603
325-692-0921
michael.homer@tpwd.texas.gov

Secretary-Treasurer
Natalie Goldstrohm
5325 North 3rd St
Abilene, TX, 79603
325-692-0921
natalie.goldstrohm@tpwd.texas.gov

Awards
Michele Nations
401 Red Bluff Rd.
Graford, Texas 76449
940-779-2301
michele.nations@tpwd.texas.gov

Continuing Education
Lynn Wright
3407-A S. Chadbourne
San Angelo, Texas 76903
325-651-5556
lynn.wright@tpwd.texas.gov

Editorial
Alice Best
PO Box 427
Snook, TX, 77878
alice.best@tpwd.texas.gov

and

Dave Buzan
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
10431 Morado Circle
Austin, TX, 78759
512-617-3164
david.buzan@freese.com

Endowments
Dave Terre
4200 Smith School Rd
Austin, TX 78744
512-389-4855
dave.terre@tpwd.texas.gov

History
Michele Nations
401 Red Bluff Rd
Graford, Texas 76449
940-779-2301
michele.nations@tpwd.texas.gov

Internet
Sarah Haas, Ph.D.
4200 Smith School Road
Austin, TX 78744
512-389-4655
sarah.haas@tpwd.texas.gov

and

John Taylor, Ph.D.
4200 Smith School Road
Austin, TX 78744
512-389-4338
john.taylor@tpwd.texas.gov

Issues (includes Exotic Species and Stocks at Risk subcommittees)
Vacant

Membership
Vacant

Newsletters
Matthew Acre, Ph.D.
Texas A&M University
534 John Kimbrough Blvd., 128 WFES
College Station, TX 77843
979-458-0477
mracre@tamu.edu

Nominating
Dan Bennett
PO Box 1446
Pottsboro, Texas 75076
903-786-2389
dan.bennett@tpwd.texas.gov

Pond Management
Greg Binion
PO Box 116
Mathis, Texas 78368
361-547-9712
greg.binion@tpwd.texas.gov

Publicity/Exhibits
Shaun Donovan
600 E Euclid Ave
San Antonio, TX, 78212
210-302-3258
sdonovan@sara-tx.org

Scholarship Committee
Jennifer Butler
302 Medical Dr
Lake Jackson, Texas 77566
979-299-1808
jennifer.butler@tpwd.texas.gov

Student Outreach
Joshuah Perkin, Ph.D.
534 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, Texas 77845
979-458-1814
jperkin@tamu.edu