2001 Meeting Pictures

Back to 2001 Meeting Page

Nineteen of the charter members of the Texas Chapter
attend the 25th Anniversary Meeting in San Marcos

bruceBruce Hysmith entertaining the crowd again.

pastpresThe Past Presidents Breakfast included (from left) John Prentice, Gordon Linam, Bobby Farquhar, and Dick Luebke.

resawdReynaldo PatiƱo (left) receives the Research Award
from President Charlie Munger

changeCharlie Munger (right) turns the office
of President over to Gordon Linam.

manawdBrian Van Zee (left) accepts the award for
Fisheries Management from President Charlie Munger.

scholarScholarship recipients (from left) Larianne Dent, Mandy Cunningham, and Cody Winfrey pose with Endowments Chairman Michael Brice (standing)

techawdDavid DeLeon (left) receives the 2001 award for
Technical Support from President Charlie Munger.

Back to 2001 Meeting Page