Committees

Following are the Chapter Standing Committees and Chairs:

  1. Arrangements – John Odenkirk (john.odenkirk@dwr.virginia.gov)
  2. Awards (Past President) – Brad Fink (brad.fink@dwr.virginia.gov)
  3. Communications (Secretary) – Margi Whitmore (margaret.whitmore@dwr.virginia.gov)
  4. Continuing Education – Jeff Williams (jeff.williams@dwr.virginia.gov)
  5. Environmental Affairs and Advocacy – Devin DeMario (ddemario@fishwildlife.org)
  6. Executive – Jeff Williams (jeff.williams@dwr.virginia.gov)
  7. Fundraising – Robbie Willis (robert.willis@dwr.virginia.gov)
  8. Membership (Treasurer) – Hunter Hatcher (hunter.hatcher@dwr.virginia.gov)
  9. Nominating – Steve Reeser (steve.reeser@dwr.virginia.gov)
  10. Outreach – Margi Whitmore (margaret.whitmore@dwr.virginia.gov)
  11. Program (President Elect) – Dawn Kirk (dawn.kirk@usda.gov)