Committees

Following are the Chapter Standing Committees and Chairs:

  1. Arrangements – John Odenkirk (john.odenkirk@dgif.virginia.gov)
  2. Awards (Past President) – Craig Roghair (croghair@fs.fed.us)
  3. Communications (Secretary) – Dan Goetz (Dan.Goetz@dgif.virginia.gov)
  4. Continuing Education – Jeff Williams (jeff.williams@dgif.virginia.gov)
  5. Environmental Affairs and Advocacy – Devin DeMario (ddemario@fishwildlife.org)
  6. Executive – Mike Isel (Mike.Isel@dgif.virginia.gov)
  7. Fundraising – Brad Fink (Brad.Fink@dgif.virginia.gov)
  8. Membership (Treasurer) – Dan Wilson (Dan.Wilson@dgif.virginia.gov)
  9. Nominating – Dan Michaelson (Dan.Michaelson@dgif.virginia.gov)
  10. Outreach – Kirk Smith (ASmith5@fcps.edu)
  11. Program (President Elect) – Johnathan Harris (Johnathan.Harris@dgif.virginia.gov)
  12. 2021 SDAFS (ad hoc) – Eric Brittle (Eric.Brittle@dgif.virginia.gov)