Committees

Following are the Chapter Standing Committees and Chairs:

  1. Arrangements – Don Orth (dorth@vt.edu)
  2. Awards (Past President) – Mike Isel (mike.isel@dgif.virginia.gov)
  3. Communications (Secretary) – Kirk Smith (asmithe@gmu.edu)
  4. Continuing Education – Jeff Williams (jeff.williams@dgif.virginia.gov)
  5. Environmental Affairs and Advocacy – Devin DeMario (ddemario@fishwildlife.org)
  6. Executive – Johnathan Harris (johnathan.harris@dgif.virginia.gov)
  7. Fundraising – Robbie Willis (robert.willis@dgif.virginia.gov)
  8. Membership (Treasurer) – Karen Horodysky (karen.horodysky@dgif.virginia.gov)
  9. Nominating – Steve Reeser (steve.reeser@dgif.virginia.gov)
  10. Outreach – Kirk Smith (ASmith5@fcps.edu)*
  11. Program (President Elect) – Brad Fink (brad.fink@dgif.virginia.gov)