Officers and Chairs

Your Chapter’s ExCom and Committee Chairs

President Brian Ertel brian_ertel@nps.gov
President elect Steve Dalbey sdalbey@mt.gov
Past- president Amber Steed ASteed@mt.gov
Secretary-Treasurer Marc Terrazas marc.terrazas@gmail.com
Awards Adam Sepulveda asepulveda@usgs.gov
Continuing Education Robert Al-Chokhachy ral-chokhachy@usgs.gov
Historian Ken Staigmiller
Amanda Bryson
kstagmiller@mt.gov
ABryson@mt.gov
Resource Management Concerns VACANT
Membership Scott Optiz sopitz@mt.gov
Legislation Scott Bosse sbosse@americanriver.org
Species of Special Concern Dave Stagliano
Tyler Haddix
dstagliano88@gmail.com
thaddix@mt.gov
Raffle MSU Student sub-unit afsmsu@gmail.com
Webmaster Nathan Cook nathancook.mt.fwp@gmail.com
Newsletter Sam Bourret SBourret@mt.gov