Officers and Chairs

Your Chapter’s ExCom and Committee Chairs

President Lisa Eby lisa.eby@umontana.edu
President-Elect David Stagliano dstagliano88@gmail.com
Past-President Jim Dunnigan jdunnigan@mt.gov
Secretary-Treasurer Chris Downs cdowns100@gmail.com
Awards Traci Sylte tracisylte@gmail.com
Continuing Education Robert Eckelbecker
Membership Jared Krebs jared.krebs@mt.gov
Historian Ken Stagmiller kstagmiller@mt.gov
Resource Management Concerns Adam Strainer astrainer@mt.gov
Legislation Bruce Farling brucefarling@gmail.com
Pat Clancey patclancey5@gmail.com
Species of Special Concern Tyler Haddix Thaddix@mt.gov
David Stagliano dstagliano88@gmail.com
Public Outreach/Social Media Tracy Wendt tracywendt@gmail.com
Raffle MSU Student Sub-unit afsmsu@gmail.com
Webmaster Nathan Cook nathan.cook@mt.gov
Newsletter Sam Bourret sbourret@mt.gov