Officers and Chairs

Your Chapter’s ExCom and Committee Chairs

President Dave Stagliano
President-Elect Leo Rosenthal
Past-President Lisa Eby
Secretary-Treasurer Clint Smith
Awards Traci Sylte
Continuing Education Robert Eckelbecker
Membership Jared Krebs
Historian Ken Stagmiller
Resource Management Concerns Adam Strainer
Legislation Bruce Farling
Pat Clancey
Species of Special Concern Tyler Haddix
David Stagliano
Public Outreach/Social Media Tracy Wendt
Raffle MSU Student Sub-unit
Webmaster Nathan Cook
Newsletter Sam Bourret