Officers and Chairs

Your Chapter’s ExCom and Committee Chairs

President Steve Dalbey sdalbey@mt.gov
President-Elect Jim Dunnigan jdunnigan@mt.gov
Past-President Brian Ertel bdeafs13@gmail.com
Secretary-Treasurer Marc Terrazas marc.terrazas@gmail.com
Awards Traci Sylte tracisylte@gmail.com
Continuing Education Robert Al-Chokhachy ral-chokhachy@usgs.gov
Historian Ken Stagmiller kstagmiller@mt.gov
Amanda Bryson abryson@mt.gov
Resource Management Concerns Vacant
Membership Scott Opitz sopitz@mt.gov
Legislation Scott Bosse sbosse@americanriver.org
Species of Special Concern Dave Stagliano dstagliano88@gmail.com
Tyler Haddix thaddix@mt.gov
Raffle MSU Student sub-unit afsmsu@gmail.com
Web master Nathan Cook nathan.cook@mt.gov
Newsletter Sam Bourret sbourret@mt.gov