Distinguished Service Award

The SDAFS Trout Committee recognizes members who have provided exceptional service over the years with its Distinguished Service Award.

John Boaze, Larry Mohn, and Monte Seehorn (left to right) were recognized with the Trout Committee’s Distinguished Service Award at the 2008 meeting in Brevard, NC.

Award recipients are:

John Boaze (2008)

Larry Mohn (2008)

Monte Seehorn (2008)

Steve Moore (2011)

Jeff Durniak (2011)

Mike Shingleton (2015)

Mark Hudy (2015)

Dan Rankin (2018)

Alan Heft (2021)

Matt Kulp (2021)

Steve Reeser (2021)

Jack Van Deventer (2021)

Jim Habera (2021)

Matt Sell (2022)

The Trout Committee extends special thanks to these past and current members for their distinguished service!