Congratulations to our Genetics Section Award Recipients

Jeff Olsen receives a certificate of appreciation for his service as the AFS Genetics Section President from 2014 through 2016

Congratulations to Stevan Phelps Memorial Award recipients Kathleen M. Fisch, Christine C. Kozfkay, Jamie A. Ivy, Oliver A. Ryder, and Robin S. Waples. Further congratulations go to James E. Wright Graduate Student Awardees Nathan Lucas and Jackman Eschenroeder. Finally, many thanks to former Genetics Section President Jeff Olsen for his service from 2014 through 2016. Please visit our Awards page for more information and pictures!