Congratulations to our Genetics Section Award Recipients for 2017!

Congratulations to Stevan Phelps Memorial Award recipients Patrick DeHaan, Brice Adams, Paul Scheerer, and Brian Bangs. Further congratulations go to James E. Wright Graduate Student Awardees Zachary Robinson and Matthew Snyder. Please visit our Award pages for more information and pictures!