Congratulations to Our 2015 Awardees!

Please join us in welcoming our Genetics Section Hall of Excellence Inductees for 2015: Bernie May, David Philipp, Gary Thorgaard, and Robin Waples. Find out more on our Hall of Excellence page. Please also congratulate Phelps Awardee Will Satterthwait and Wright Awardees Kari Dammerman and John Hargrove. A description of their work can be found on our Awards page.

(L-R) Gary Thorgaard, David Philipp, and Bernie May receive their plaques at AFS 2015 Portland. Not pictured: Robin Waples.

Bernie May (center right) and some of his mentees.

Genetics Section President Jeffrey Olsen awarding Will Satterthwait

Kari Dammerman (left) and John Hargrove (right).