MNAFS consists of four officers including the President, the President-Elect, the Past-President, and the Secretary-Treasurer.

Executive Committee (EXCOM)

The EXCOM consists of the four elected officers and four additional at-large members elected for two-year terms.

The MNAFS Executive Committee (EXCOM) consists of four elected officers (President, President-Elect, Secretary-Treasurer, Past-President) and four additional at-large members elected for two-year terms at the Annual Meeting.  The four at-large members consist of one DNR representative, one open (private, tribal, and other state agencies) representative, one Federal representative, and one Academic representative.  The EXCOM is authorized to act on behalf of the Chapter between Annual Meetings.

2021 Executive Committee

President-Elect: Andrew Hafs, Bemidji State University

President: Keith Reeves, DNR

Past-President: Craig Kelling, USFWS

Secretary-Treasurer: Calub Shavlik, DNR

Academic Representative: Kyle Zimmer, University of St. Thomas

DNR Representative: Nick Peterson, DNR

Federal Representative: Ryan Maki, Voyageurs National Park

Open Representative: Jessie Koehle, City of Eagan