Committees

Colorado/Wyoming Chapter AFS – Committee

Chapter Officers

   
President Christina Barrineau christina.barrineau@wyo.gov
Vice President Ashley Ficke aficke@geiconsultants.com
Secretary/Treasurer Steve Gale steve.gale@wyo.gov
Past-President Jim White j.white@state.co.us
UW Subunit President Caroline Rosinski crosins1@uwyo.edu
CSU Subunit President Chandler Gazzo (fall semester) afscsu@gmail.com
  William Harvey (spring semester) afscsu@gmail.com
CMU Subunit President Isabel Hollenbeck (fall semester) irhollenbeck@mavs.coloradomesa.edu
  Dan Johnson (spring semester) dwjohnson@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Standing Committees

   
Arrangements Vacant in 2021-2022  
Chapter Archivist Lori Martin (chair) lori.martin@state.co.us
Continuing Education Dan Kowalski (chair) dan.kowalski@state.co.us
Environmental Policy Ashley Ficke (chair) aficke@geiconsultants.com
  Kevin Gelwicks kevin.gelwicks@wyo.gov
  Laura Burckhardt laura.burckhardt@wyo.gov
Membership Wes Gordon (co-chair) wes.gordon@wyo.gov
  Tom Fresques (co-chair) tom_fresques@blm.gov
Newsletter Kendall Bakich kendall.bakich@state.co.us
  Ben Felt benjamin.felt@state.co.us
Nominating Jim White j.white@state.co.us
Program Annika Walters annika.walters@uwyo.edu
  John Woodling woodling@colorado.edu
  John Walrath john.walrath@wyo.gov

Special Committees

   
Aquaculture Toby Mourning toby.mourning@state.co.us
  Greg Lehr greg.lehr@wyo.gov
Audio-Visual Beth Bear (chair) beth.bear@wyo.gov
  Diana Miller diana.miller@wyo.gov
Awards Travis Neebling travis.neebling@wyo.gov
Diversity and Inclusion Mark Smith (chair) Mark.smith2@wyo.gov
  Liz Crone elizabeth.krone@state.co.us
  Cheyenne Owens cheyenne_owens@fws.gov
  Sarah Collins sarahmcollins@gmail.com
  Carli Baum carbaum@rams.colostate.edu
Endowment Funding Eric Gardunio eric.gardunio@state.co.us
Fundraising Matt Kondratieff matt.kondratieff@state.co.us
  Paul Gerrity paul.gerrity@wyo.gov
Gifts Erin Leonetti (chair) erin.sobel@wyo.gov
Mentoring Chance Kirkeeng (chair) chance.kirkeeng@wyo.gov
Paper/Poster Judging Tyler Swarr (chair) tyler.swarr@state.co.us
  Eric Fetherman eric.fetherman@state.co.us
Raffle Stephen Siddons (co-chair) stephen.siddons@wyo.gov
  Clay Kampf (co-chair) clayton.kampf@usda.gov
  Eric Gardunio (CO gaming license) eric.gardunio@state.co.us
  Nick Scribner nick.scribner@wyo.gov
Registration Steve Gale steve.gale@wyo.gov
Student Liaison Tawni Riepe (chair) Tawni.Riepe@colostate.edu
  Eriek Hansen erihansen@coloradomesa.edu
Website Joe Skorupski joe.skorupski@wyo.gov