Committees

Colorado/Wyoming Chapter AFS – Committee

Chapter Officers

 
President Jason Burckhardt jason.burchkhardt@wyo.gov
Vice President Jim White j.white@state.co.us
Secretary/Treasurer Christina Barrineau Christina.barrineau@wyo.gov
Past-President Eric Fetherman eric.fetherman@state.co.us
UW Subunit President Dominique Lujan dlujan1@uwyo.edu
CSU Subunit President Kevin Fitzgerald afscsu@gmail.com
CMU Subunit President Carrie Vinkemeier cavinkemeier@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Standing Committees

 
Arrangements Steve Gale steve.gale@wyo.gov
Chapter Archivist Lori Martin (chair) lori.martin@state.co.us
Continuing Education Diana Miller (co-chair) diana.miller@wyo.gov
  Dan Kowalski (co-chair) dan.kowalski@state.co.us
Environmental Policy Jim White (chair) j.white@state.co.us
  Kevin Gelwicks kevin.gelwicks@wyo.gov
  Laura Burckhardt laura.burckhardt@wyo.gov
  Ashley Ficke ashleyduncanficke@gmail.com
Membership Wes Gordon (co-chair) wes.gordon@wyo.gov
  Tom Fresques (co-chair) tom_fresques@blm.gov
Newsletter Adam Hansen adam.hansen@state.co.us
  Bill Pate bill.pate@colostate.edu
Nominating Eric Fetherman eric.fetherman@state.co.us
Program Annika Walters annika.walters@uwyo.edu
  John Woodling woodling@colorado.edu
  John Walrath john.walrath@wyo.gov

Special Committees

 
Aquaculture Toby Mourning toby.mourning@state.co.us
Audio-Visual Jessica Dugan jessica.dugan@wyo.gov
Awards Travis Neebling travis.neebling@wyo.gov
Diversity and Inclusion Mark Smith (chair) Mark.smith2@wyo.gov
  Liz Crone elizabeth.krone@state.co.us
  Cheyenne Owens cheyenne_owens@fws.gov
Endowment Funding Eric Gardunio eric.gardunio@state.co.us
Fundraising Matt Kondratieff matt.kondratieff@state.co.us
  Anna Senecal anna.senecal@wyo.gov
Gifts Erin Leonetti (chair) erin.sobel@wyo.gov
Mentoring Chance Kirkeeng (chair) chance.kirkeeng@wyo.gov
Paper/Poster Judging Tyler Swarr tyler.swarr@state.co.us
Raffle Eric Gardunio (co-chair) eric.gardunio@state.co.us
  Stephen Siddons (co-chair) stephen.siddons@wyo.gov
  Zack Underwood (co-chair) zginko@gmail.com
Registration Christina Barrineau christina.barrineau@wyo.gov
Student Liaison Eriek Hansen erihansen@coloradomesa.edu
Website Joe Skorupski joe.skorupski@wyo.gov