Committees

Colorado/Wyoming Chapter AFS – Committee

Chapter Officers
President Eric Fetherman eric.fetherman@state.co.us
Vice President Jason Burckhardt jason.burchkhardt@wyo.gov
Secretary/Treasurer Jim White j.white@state.co.us
Past-President Kevin Gelwicks kevin.gelwicks@wyo.gov
UW Subunit President Evan Booher ebooher@uwyo.edu
CSU Subunit President Sandra Hargraves hargraves.sandra@gmail.com
CMU Subunit President Anne Temple aetemple@mavs.coloradomesa.edu
Standing Committees
Arrangements Mandi Brandt (chair) mandi.brandt@state.co.us
Eric Fetherman eric.fetherman@state.co.us
Yoichiro Kanno yoichiro.kanno@colostate.edu
Chapter Archivist Lori Martin (chair) lori.martin@state.co.us
Continuing Education Diana Miller (co-chair) diana.miller@wyo.gov
Dan Kowalski (co-chair) dan.kowalski@state.co.us
Environmental Policy Jason Burckhardt (chair) jason.burckhardt@wyo.gov
Kevin Gelwicks kevin.gelwicks@wyo.gov
Laura Burckhardt laura.burckhardt@wyo.gov
Ashley Ficke ashleyduncanficke@gmail.com
Membership Boyd Wright (co-chair) boyd.wright@state.co.us
Tom Fresques (co-chair) tom_fresques@blm.gov
Newsletter Adam Hansen adam.hansen@state.co.us
Bill Pate bill.pate@colostate.edu
Nominating Kevin Gelwicks kevin.gelwicks@wyo.gov
Program Christina Barrineau (chair) christina.barrineau@wyo.gov
Annika Walters annika.walters@uwyo.edu
John Walrath john.walrath@wyo.gov
Special Committees
Aquaculture Lars Alsager lars.alsager@wyo.gov
Toby Mourning toby.mourning@state.co.us
Audio-Visual Andrew Treble andrew.treble@state.co.us
Awards Travis Neebling travis.neebling@wyo.gov
Endowment Funding Eric Gardunio eric.gardunio@state.co.us
Fundraising Paul Gerrity paul.gerrity@wyo.gov
Matt Kondratieff matt.kondratieff@state.co.us
Anna Senecal anna.senecal@wyo.gov
Gifts Erin Leonetti (chair) erin.sobel@wyo.gov
Mentoring Steve Gale (chair) steve.gale@wyo.gov
Paper/Poster Judging Tyler Swarr tyler.swarr@state.co.us
Raffle Eric Gardunio (co-chair) eric.gardunio@state.co.us
Stephen Siddons (co-chair) stephen.siddons@wyo.gov
Zack Underwood (co-chair) zginko@gmail.com
Registration Jim White j.white@state.co.us
Student Liaison Eriek Hansen erihansen@coloradomesa.edu
Website Joe Skorupski joe.skorupski@wyo.gov