2017-2018 Chapter Officers

Eric Fetherman, President
Colorado Parks and Wildlife
317 West Prospect Road
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Phone: 970-481-3225

Jason Burckhardt, Vice-President
Wyoming Game and Fish Department
2820 State Highway 120
Cody, WY 82414
Phone: 307-527-7125

Jim White,Secretary/Treasurer
Colorado Parks and Wildlife
151 E. 16th St.
Durango, CO 81301
Phone: 970-903-1073

Kevin Gelwicks,  Past-President
Wyoming Game and Fish Department
528 South Adams Street
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: 307-745-5180 ext. 236

Contact Form

All fields are required

Recipients To select more than 1
Control-click (Windows)
Command-click (Mac)
Your Name
Your Email
Enter To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.
in this box

To see a list of past officers, click here.