Contact Us

Committee Members

Chair:  Kathy Hoverman, P.E. (Kathy.Hoverman@kci.com)
Vice-Chair:  Kevin Mulligan, EIT (kmulligan@usgs.gov)
Secretary:  Amy Hunt
Treasurer:  Jean Castillo, MSCE, P.E.
Past-Chair:  Denis Ruttenberg, P.E.

Michael Chelminski, P.E. (michael.chelminski@stantec.com)

Guillermo Giannico

Matthew Gordos  (matthew.gordos@dpi.nsw.gov.au)

Robert Gubernick

Tobias Kock  (tkock@usgs.gov)

Alex Haro, Ph.D.  (aharo@usgs.gov)

Margaret Lang

Gwen Macdonald

Jonathon Mann, P.E.  (Jonathon.Mann@wildlife.ca.gov)

Erin McCombs  (emccombs@americanrivers.org)

Andy Peters  (Andy@pacificnettingproducts.com)

Dana Postlewait, P.E.

Ted Castro-Santos

Amy Singler

Rachael Weiter, EIT, M.S.  (rweiter@fando.com)

Marcin Whitman

Laura Wildman, P.E.