James Wright Award Winners

Congratulations to this year’s James Wright award winners, Shannon White and Nathaniel Marshall! The awards will be presented at the Genetic Section’s business meeting during the AFS Annual Meeting in Atlantic City. If you are attending, please come to the business meeting to congratulate the winners in person. Thanks also go to the selection committee members Andrea Schreier, Carol Stepien, and Melinda Baerwald for their hard work.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *