AFS Genetic Section Annual Business Meeting

Dear AFS Genetics Section members,

The AFS Genetics Section will hold the annual business meeting on 24-August-2021 @ 6:00-7:00 pm CDT.

For those of you that are time-zone challenged like me:
Eastern Time Zone: 7:00-8:00 pm EDT
Central Time Zone: 6:00-7:00 pm CDT
Mountain Time Zone: 5:00-6:00 pm MDT
Pacific Time Zone: 4:00-5:00 pm PDT

We will meet via Zoom, and current AFS Genetics Section members should have received in invite (add it to your calendars!).

Our section meeting will follow the AFS Governing Boards business meeting the week before so we can inform you about current issues.

Please reserve time in your busy schedules – we hope to see you all!

marlis + AFS Genetics Section ExComm

Marlis R Douglas, Ph.D.
President AFS Genetics Section
email: mrd1@uark.edu
office: 479-575-4176

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *