Annual FITS Membership Giveaway! Congrats to the WINNERS!

FITS annual membership renewal giveway is a way for FITS to give back to it’s members by covering the renewal fee of a FITS section membership for the next year. Congratulations to our lucky winners who were randomly selected and notified last month.

The following lucky members will receive an automatic Section renewal for 2022:

Daniel Kimball

Andrew Treble

George Schisler

Darren Gillis

Daniel Stich

Sean Maxwell

Jeremy Holden

Mark Mohlmann

Eileen Randall

Zachary Penney

Ben Neely

Stan Allen

Chris Cena

Dana Infante

Joe Larschied

John Taylor

Melissa Wuellner

Don Bunnell

Louis Goodreau

Susan Steffen

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.